Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Valerie O. Feliciano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Valerie O. Feliciano

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tristan Fuller

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were really nice and they explained everything about my plan to me and I left their office really confident about my choice going to StateFarm. The people are really helpful and understanding and they get you the best deals possible"

Jeena Huntzinger

August 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Valerie was very good at explaining a variety of data for both our auto and homeowners insurance. We were updating them and were shocked at how much was outdated information that she was able to update easily. She also explained in great detail replacement value."

Kathy Hall

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Valerie on a weekend night and she was able to help me get better insurance coverage at lower rates. I appreciate all she did."

Kathy Barker

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valerie is very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Very happy we have all of our insurances with her."

Cody Remington

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valerie is a great agent. She asks the right questions and proves that she cares deeply about her team and clients!"

Love Edelblute (LoveTheOregonRealtor)

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and its staff have been absolutely amazing! Every time I go in or call they are responsive and help me with any questions I have. I cannot recommend this office enough! 👏👏👏👏👏"

Cathy F

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valerie is a genuine, caring person with great integrity. She went above and beyond for me and I wasn’t even her customer/policyholder. You are very fortunate to have Valerie and her staff ready and available to help you. They go the extra mile and do it with such kindness and sincerity. You deserve to have Valerie and her staff take care of you in the manner that you don’t find anymore. I have now become one of Valerie’s policyholders and know that I made the right choice. Stop by the office or give the office a call and be ready to be treated the way you deserve!🌸"

Hanna Blay

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for quit some time. Sadly we lost our long time agent due to his passing, but Valerie and her team are amazing very Thorough in going over coverage on each of many policies and making sure there wasn't any missing aspects to the best options I could get. I look forward to anytime I need to change, update or alter anything knowing they are all great!!! Thanks again for everything"

Maggie Pacholuk

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Valerie has been an absolute pleasure and it’s easy to see how much she values and genuinely cares for her customers. I would recommend Valerie to anyone in need of insurance. Not only will she provide you with the best customer service around, but she will also take the time to find the best policy for you and your family! Thank you Valerie, I have had such a great experience with you and State Farm!!"

Becky Griffis

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Valerie has been a great agent to work with. She was able to go over all our policies get us more coverage AND save us money!!!"

Molly Pollard

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have all of our cars and motorcycles insured here. I love the response time, fresh new office, confidence in agent making sure we have the best policies and rates. We will not go anywhere else. We were very impressed by the quick response time on quotes. We added cars and then liked the quality of service, that we ended up moving our motorcycles and homeowners. We ended up saving yearly on homeowners because Valerie spotted something we didn't even catch. We've already had a windshield replaced and it was so quick and easy for us as customers. We've really enjoyed the beacons in our cars for driving safe.. and using all mobile apps. I've enjoyed going into the office when I need any clarification or a quick text. I enjoy the quality of State Farm and know we can call, Valerie. Valerie from State Farm."

Shelly Bristow

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work with Valerie and she is an amazing person. Always there when you need her and helping in any way that she can. I have been working by her side since the day she took over the office, and I have loved every minute of it. She knows what she’s doing and is available to help if you need quotes for homeowners, auto and life insurance."