Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chase FOUST

Chase FOUST

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase FOUST
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Allie Johnson

Allie Johnson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Johnson
"Valerie has always been very responsive to any question or request I have made. she is friendly and knowledgeable. I like having my insurance with a really good friend."
Profile photo of Victoria Dean

Victoria Dean

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Dean
"Valerie has been great, her and her team are helpful and super hardworking! So proud to work with people like her!"
Profile photo of Chris Worley

Chris Worley

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Worley
"After living in Dallas for 9 years, we finally transferred our policies from our southern Oregon State Farm agent to have one closer to home. Valerie has been responsive and helpful in making modifications and additions to our insurance portfolio. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of christina kindwall

christina kindwall

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina kindwall
"Valerie and Kylie have provided fantastic service."
Profile photo of Xico Azamar

Xico Azamar

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xico Azamar
"Very kind and understandable representative."
Profile photo of Katie Longshore

Katie Longshore

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Longshore
"Valerie found me the lowest price for insurance and helped me get my discounts set up as well. Valerie and her staff are communicative and effective, pleasant and efficient. Love working with this agent and office, always prompt responses and they don’t hesitate to ease your mind if you have questions!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Heintz

Yvonne Heintz

September 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Heintz
"The Dallas agents were very helpful in processing claims for our two cars' hood linings which had been commandeered by squirrels looking for nesting materials. Kudos for the agents, shame on the squirrels!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Carlson

Jennifer Carlson

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carlson
"Awesome company and Wonderful Agents thank you for your Awesome service 👍😃♥️"
Profile photo of Kathleen McDowell

Kathleen McDowell

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen McDowell
"Valerie and her team are great! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Dino Marinelli

Dino Marinelli

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dino Marinelli
"very nice people and great service"
Profile photo of Samantha Youtz

Samantha Youtz

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Youtz
"She was so amazing with communication"
Profile photo of Doug Mcgrawgg

Doug Mcgrawgg

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Mcgrawgg
"Pleasant, knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Suelzle

Elizabeth Suelzle

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Suelzle
"Great office environment! Valerie is super helpful, and her staff is wonderful."
Profile photo of J Moore

J Moore

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Moore
"Valerie was very prompt and receptive to my needs. They were the lowest premium and with comparable coverages. I am happy with my decision to go with this agency."
Profile photo of Lois Haley

Lois Haley

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Haley
"The previous insurance company we were going with no longer was doing non-commercial lines of business. We didn't know where to turn so I turned to my friend Valerie. The quotes we got from her were better than other quotes we had gotten by a lot. Looking forward to working with Val"
Profile photo of Tristan Fuller

Tristan Fuller

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Fuller
"They were really nice and they explained everything about my plan to me and I left their office really confident about my choice going to StateFarm. The people are really helpful and understanding and they get you the best deals possible"
Profile photo of Jeena Huntzinger

Jeena Huntzinger

August 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Jeena Huntzinger
"Valerie was very good at explaining a variety of data for both our auto and homeowners insurance. We were updating them and were shocked at how much was outdated information that she was able to update easily. She also explained in great detail replacement value."
Profile photo of Kathy Hall

Kathy Hall

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hall
"I contacted Valerie on a weekend night and she was able to help me get better insurance coverage at lower rates. I appreciate all she did."
Profile photo of Love Edelblute

Love Edelblute

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Love Edelblute
"This office and its staff have been absolutely amazing! Every time I go in or call they are responsive and help me with any questions I have. I cannot recommend this office enough! 👏👏👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Cathy F

Cathy F

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy F
"Valerie is a genuine, caring person with great integrity. She went above and beyond for me and I wasn’t even her customer/policyholder. You are very fortunate to have Valerie and her staff ready and available to help you. They go the extra mile and do it with such kindness and sincerity. You deserve to have Valerie and her staff take care of you in the manner that you don’t find anymore. I have now become one of Valerie’s policyholders and know that I made the right choice. Stop by the office or give the office a call and be ready to be treated the way you deserve!🌸"
Profile photo of Hanna Blay

Hanna Blay

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Blay
"I've been with state farm for quit some time. Sadly we lost our long time agent due to his passing, but Valerie and her team are amazing very Thorough in going over coverage on each of many policies and making sure there wasn't any missing aspects to the best options I could get. I look forward to anytime I need to change, update or alter anything knowing they are all great!!! Thanks again for everything"
Profile photo of Maggie Pacholuk

Maggie Pacholuk

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Pacholuk
"Working with Valerie has been an absolute pleasure and it’s easy to see how much she values and genuinely cares for her customers. I would recommend Valerie to anyone in need of insurance. Not only will she provide you with the best customer service around, but she will also take the time to find the best policy for you and your family! Thank you Valerie, I have had such a great experience with you and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Molly Pollard

Molly Pollard

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Pollard
"We have all of our cars and motorcycles insured here. I love the response time, fresh new office, confidence in agent making sure we have the best policies and rates. We will not go anywhere else. We were very impressed by the quick response time on quotes. We added cars and then liked the quality of service, that we ended up moving our motorcycles and homeowners. We ended up saving yearly on homeowners because Valerie spotted something we didn't even catch. We've already had a windshield replaced and it was so quick and easy for us as customers. We've really enjoyed the beacons in our cars for driving safe.. and using all mobile apps. I've enjoyed going into the office when I need any clarification or a quick text. I enjoy the quality of State Farm and know we can call, Valerie. Valerie from State Farm."
Profile photo of Shelly Bristow

Shelly Bristow

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Bristow
"I work with Valerie and she is an amazing person. Always there when you need her and helping in any way that she can. I have been working by her side since the day she took over the office, and I have loved every minute of it. She knows what she’s doing and is available to help if you need quotes for homeowners, auto and life insurance."