Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Rusyniak

Victoria Rusyniak

May 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Victoria Rusyniak
"Valerie helped me very promptly today on submitting stuff to the claims department. I had requested something be added a month ago and she seen that it had not been so she was on it. Only complaint I have is when I call I can never get someone on the phone, I will call the other state farm agent they always pick up unless it's lunch time. They will then call Valerie and get her on the phone for me."
Profile photo of Brandon Garcia

Brandon Garcia

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Garcia
"Super friendly staff and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Zeven Davis

Zeven Davis

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeven Davis
"You guys are simply the best! Thank you so much for being the best agency in town!"
Profile photo of Penny Wilkinson

Penny Wilkinson

April 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Penny Wilkinson
"Where to start? I was assigned to Valerie as my State Farm agent when switching from a different auto insurance company. She initially seemed great and all when I was in contact with her about starting up a new policy with State Farm. However, I felt like the price I was paying for my auto policy ended up costing more for a lot less coverage, and I made the decision to leave State Farm for another company who could provide better coverage for a lower premium. This is where Valerie’s lack of professionalism came into play. I contacted her about wanting to leave State Farm and felt like I got GHOSTED by her. She stopped returning text messages (how we normally communicated) and ignored my calls unless they were routed from their customer service phone tree. It was almost as if my leaving State Farm was somehow personal to her, which was very strange. I would not recommend working with Valerie or Dallas State Farm. Plenty of better options out there."
Profile photo of Ron Wallace

Ron Wallace

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Wallace
"I was pleasantly surprised with my insurance shopping experience once I found Valerie. She was willing to work directly with me and was honest, helpful, and easy to work with to package a top tier solution to my insurance needs. If you are looking for an insurance agent who is willing to interact with you and provide you with top notch service, Valerie should be your only choice."
Profile photo of Tea

Tea

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tea
"I worked with Valerie's team in the past, excellent service!"
Profile photo of zurich simon

zurich simon

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zurich simon
"Great agent. Great team! Thank you for helping me and answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Jessica Evans

Jessica Evans

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Evans
"Love Valerie and her crew! Very prompt and thorough! Great at keeping in touch when need be!"
Profile photo of Cinnamon Lakes Condo Association

Cinnamon Lakes Condo Association

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cinnamon Lakes Condo Association
"Quick response and great service."
Profile photo of Chase FOUST

Chase FOUST

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase FOUST
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Allie Johnson

Allie Johnson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Johnson
"Valerie has always been very responsive to any question or request I have made. she is friendly and knowledgeable. I like having my insurance with a really good friend."
Profile photo of Victoria Dean

Victoria Dean

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Dean
"Valerie has been great, her and her team are helpful and super hardworking! So proud to work with people like her!"
Profile photo of Chris Worley

Chris Worley

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Worley
"After living in Dallas for 9 years, we finally transferred our policies from our southern Oregon State Farm agent to have one closer to home. Valerie has been responsive and helpful in making modifications and additions to our insurance portfolio. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of christina kindwall

christina kindwall

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina kindwall
"Valerie and Kylie have provided fantastic service."
Profile photo of Xico Azamar

Xico Azamar

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xico Azamar
"Very kind and understandable representative."
Profile photo of Katie Longshore

Katie Longshore

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Longshore
"Valerie found me the lowest price for insurance and helped me get my discounts set up as well. Valerie and her staff are communicative and effective, pleasant and efficient. Love working with this agent and office, always prompt responses and they don’t hesitate to ease your mind if you have questions!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Heintz

Yvonne Heintz

September 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Heintz
"The Dallas agents were very helpful in processing claims for our two cars' hood linings which had been commandeered by squirrels looking for nesting materials. Kudos for the agents, shame on the squirrels!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Carlson

Jennifer Carlson

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carlson
"Awesome company and Wonderful Agents thank you for your Awesome service 👍😃♥️"
Profile photo of Kathleen McDowell

Kathleen McDowell

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen McDowell
"Valerie and her team are great! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Dino Marinelli

Dino Marinelli

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dino Marinelli
"very nice people and great service"
Profile photo of Samantha Youtz

Samantha Youtz

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Youtz
"She was so amazing with communication"
Profile photo of Doug Mcgrawgg

Doug Mcgrawgg

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Mcgrawgg
"Pleasant, knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Suelzle

Elizabeth Suelzle

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Suelzle
"Great office environment! Valerie is super helpful, and her staff is wonderful."
Profile photo of J Moore

J Moore

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Moore
"Valerie was very prompt and receptive to my needs. They were the lowest premium and with comparable coverages. I am happy with my decision to go with this agency."
Profile photo of Lois Haley

Lois Haley

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Haley
"The previous insurance company we were going with no longer was doing non-commercial lines of business. We didn't know where to turn so I turned to my friend Valerie. The quotes we got from her were better than other quotes we had gotten by a lot. Looking forward to working with Val"